Our leadership team is comprised of talented, driven individuals. We pride ourselves on quality, communication, and problem solving for our clients. We are proud to introduce the Mahaney Group leadership team!

  • Mark Bolt
    Mark Bolt
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Damon Young
    Damon Young
    Vice President
  • Morgan Cabral
    Morgan Cabral
    Vice President - Human Resources
  • Tim Schoenhofer
    Tim Schoenhofer
  • Spencer Unruh
    Spencer Unruh
    Project Manager
  • Lupe Arguelles
    Lupe Arguelles
    Roofing Superintendent
  • Julie Tanner
    Julie Tanner
    Service Coordinator
  • April Lyerla
    April Lyerla
    Accounting Manager
Mahaney Group

Now Hiring! View available positions and apply online today.

Join Our Team